Inicio /Reseñas

Reseñas

420 Reseñas sobre Uniiti

Marinella

O

Valoración de Orion A.

08/06/2024 06:34
R

Valoración de Robin T.

Good food. Average service. Had to wait a long time for the bill, nobody came to accept payment. Finally had to go to the counter like I was doing them a favour by paying bill and they kept transferring me to different colleagues.

02/06/2024 09:12
F

Valoración de France C.

Tout a été très bon, du cocktail jusqu'au dessert, impeccable ! Et le service très sympathique :-)

02/06/2024 06:57
M

Valoración de Michael B.

Très bon repas hier nous étions huit, nous avons très bien manger et les doses servie sont très généreuse et le personnel très sympa je recommande à 100%

01/06/2024 07:27
L

Valoración de Lora G.

Excellent

31/05/2024 04:57
S

Valoración de Sandrine B.

Assiette et ambiance délicieuses ! Nous avons passé une agréable soirée en famille en nous régalant. Je recommande vivement

24/05/2024 08:58
J

Valoración de Joseph S.

Went in for the afternoon menu. Got the Italian sausage and potatoes and was one of the worst meals I have had in a long time. Sausages were all different thickness. Inside was completely pink with big chunks of fat that hadn’t been heated up. Potatoes were cold and had no flavour. Tried to tell the waitress but she was outside with her vape and coffee stilling next to the chef who was outside smoking before and after we ordered. She was outside for 40 minutes. The chef rushed our meal so he could get back to chatting and smoking in the sun on the patio. At the end mentioned it wasn’t good when the waitress asked how it was and she just grabbed the uneaten plate and walked away. When paying she just added the amount up on her phone and didn’t use the till which was really weird. Overall very disappointing first meal in Nice.

20/05/2024 06:36
M

Valoración de Marianne C.

Restaurant typique de viande. Ambiance un peu trop enfumée à notre goût, réservez sur la petite terrasse si vous pouvez. Service impeccable (nouvelle serveuse au top), mais la cuisine ne suit pas les instructions : cuisson, accompagnement... Entrées et plats très copieux !

19/05/2024 07:17
M

Valoración de Melodie C.

16/05/2024 10:18
C

Valoración de Christophe B.

13/05/2024 09:41