430 recensioni su Uniiti

Recensioni autentiche e verificate al 100%.

y

yves t. ha lasciato una recensione

Personnels très sympathique et , offert coupe de champagne pour l’anniversaire de ma maman 80 ans , plats bons et qualité prix rien à dire

03/07/2024 01:16
J

Johan B. ha lasciato una recensione

We ordered the premium grilled plats for two and our teen mixed grilled for one. most of the meet was ok. Although we ordered beef cooked medium and it was all raw (completly raw!) we asked to get it fixed and got a piece of charcoal back. One of the chicken filet pieces on the mixed grilled plate was so overcooked that it wasn’t possible to cut through with grill knive… All in all good tastes but but far from the best meet in Nice.

03/07/2024 03:17
I

Ilpo L. ha lasciato una recensione

Affluent menu and well made dishes. Satisfactory service. Zucchini flower fritters were excellent. Dessert menu was served tempting. Creme brulee was burned.

01/07/2024 07:18
G

Garcia R. ha lasciato una recensione

Delicious grilled meat dishes.

26/06/2024 10:34
T

Tuğçe K. ha lasciato una recensione

22/06/2024 08:13
R

Rainer B. ha lasciato una recensione

Tisch konnte auf 18 Uhr reserviert werden, leider ist die Küche erst ab 19 Uhr geöffnet. Wir konnten somit nicht essen.

20/06/2024 07:37
P

Pascal M. ha lasciato una recensione

Produits frais, plats copieux, serveurs agréables. Il n’y avait plus de petits légumes et petit décalage sur le service des plats principaux donc note maximale à peaufiner. Je recommande et je reviendrais avec plaisir.

19/06/2024 08:15
S

Stephanie H. ha lasciato una recensione

Très bon restaurant service parfait et surtout une qualité de viande fabuleuse ! La quantité la qualité a un prix correcte ! Restaurant à découvrir ou à redécouvrir ! On reviendra très vite

16/06/2024 09:00
S

Stephane D. ha lasciato una recensione

Viande de bonne qualité..service agréable

15/06/2024 08:32
J

Julia G. ha lasciato una recensione

14/06/2024 05:42